SELAMAT DATANG DI WEBSITE BALAI BESAR KARANTINA PERTANIAN SOEKARNO HATTA --- PIMPINAN & STAF BALAI BESAR KARANTINA PERTANIAN SOEKARNO HATTA MENOLAK SUAP, PUNGLI & GRATIFIKASI DALAM BENTUK APAPUN -- "Bersama Anda Melindungi Negeri"

Events Calendar

June 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pengawasan Terpadu by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bagian Umum
July 2019
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - Thursday 18 July 2019
    Penyusunan Dokumen ZI WBK WBBM 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bagian Umum
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
    Penyusunan Laporan Keuangan dan BMN by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bagian Umum
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
    Preshipment Sarang Burung Walet by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karantina Hewan
  • Friday 19 July 2019
    Evaluasi Pelaksanaan SAKIP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bagian Umum
  • Monday 22 July 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019
    Pemusnahan Daging by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pengawasan Dan Penindakan (Wasdak)
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 - Friday 26 July 2019
    Penyusunan Rencana Revisi Anggaran by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bagian Umum
August 2019
  • Saturday 03 August 2019
    Rapat Bidang Karantina Tumbuhan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karantina Tumbuhan
  • Thursday 08 August 2019 - Saturday 10 August 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Workshop Penyusunan ANJAB dan ABK, Penyempurnaan SOP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bagian Umum
  • Monday 19 August 2019 - Tuesday 20 August 2019
    Bimbingan Teknis tentang Teknik dan Metode Pengambilan Sampel Media Pembawa OPTK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karantina Tumbuhan